2 New Babies

Mom woke me up hysterically this morning. I could have sworn she possibly woke the entire city up 😀

It turns out my mom was screaming a very good news. My cat delivered two new baby cats . They are healthy, and cute. So adorable 😀

I couldn’t take the pictures yet because, we didn’t get a chance to. New mama cats will get angry if her new babies are disturbed.

Anyway, we are all so happy. When I get a chance to take the pictures, I will do it, inshaAllah. 😀

  1. #1 by mona on December 1, 2010 - 8:34 pm

    i saw them on your facebook, they are gorgeous 🙂

    • #2 by rialive on December 1, 2010 - 8:42 pm

      thank you, kak… :*

  2. #3 by miki on November 22, 2010 - 1:18 pm

    congratss!! 😀

    • #4 by rialive on November 22, 2010 - 4:06 pm

      thanks!!

Leave a Reply

