New Cardio Workout

So, a few days ago, I downloaded 4 series of bellydance cardio workout. For those of you who don’t know, I am super crazy in love with this dance. And knowing that I can also be healthy by doing some exercises based on the dance moves only makes me even crazier 😀

I bought some bellydance DVDs a long time ago, and I practise them a lot — almost regularly, because I also do boxirobics and bollywood workout, to keep me from boredom — 😀 And I love The Bellytwins, Veena and Neena. The videos that I downloaded are theirs. So fun

These cardio workout that I downloaded are more tiring than the usual. This exercise needs much more footwork; jumping, and skipping. I tried it this morning, a bit hard on the knees. My sweat was flooding through my pores. It was awesome! I was really enjoying the combination of  the feminine moves and the strong effects. 😀

As a woman, I want to keep myself in fit condition, but I don’t want to grow muscles 😀 Muscles are scary, even for men *lol* Bellydance helps me a lot to keep in shape and healthy, because I am a chocolate addict as well, I don’t want to be huge :D. Well, some woman loves themselves a little bit curvy, and I respect that, but I personally don’t. 🙂

I would love to share the link if you guys also want to download the videos. It has 4 series, so these are the links (1, 2, 3, 4)

Happy workout! Love yourself, be healthy!

  1. #1 by mona on December 1, 2010 - 8:29 pm

    Kalo udah punya anak kayak kkk, udah susah ngerjain ini ree 🙂

    • #2 by rialive on December 1, 2010 - 8:46 pm

      cuma 30mnt sehari kak 🙂

  2. #3 by miki on November 24, 2010 - 11:39 am

    ah itulah sebabnya kamu selalu sehat ri..
    buat cowok bisa gak? wkwkwkwk

    • #4 by rialive on November 24, 2010 - 11:46 am

      iya miki..
      itu yg membuat ria selalu sehat dan bersemangat..
      ahahaha
      buat cowok? hmmm…

  3. #5 by Me on November 24, 2010 - 11:30 am

    perut me belum datar..

    • #6 by rialive on November 24, 2010 - 11:37 am

      kl yg ini utk jantung sihaik me..
      yg mendatarkan perut bagusnya bellydancenya dolphina 😀

Leave a Reply

