Waffle Sundae

I just got home from Texas Fried Chicken, had an appointment with someone 😀 Doing some legal transaction *lol*. The appointment went very well. I think both sides are happy with the result, at least I am 😀

At first I was only drinking a cup of hot coffee cream with a small amount of brown sugar, it was raining (it still is :)) and I felt a bit cold. My little sister texted me and said she wanted to come and have lunch there, so i decided to wait for her. I was waiting for her while enjoying my coffee, then I remembered Prabu, we love to drink coffee and chat there before he went to Borneo Island. I texted him and told him I miss him, he replied, he didn’t tell me he miss me back *massive disappointment :(* Well, he doesn’t have to say it, I know he misses me, he calls me regularly since he was there.

Anyway, nobody is allowed to visit Texas Fried Chicken and leave before they eat waffle sundae 😀 It is actually not a dessert because it is heavy. The size is pretty big, and if you eat it with a cup of coffee, it will be difficult to eat anything else afterwards. It is a very soft warm waffle, with some smooth vanilla ice cream as topping, also it smells yummy. The taste is..wicked!! Of course, it is rich on carbs and sweetener, so I’m not recommending it for people who is trying to lose weight. But yes, if you need something to satisfy your tummy and tongue, do try 😀

And then I received a text from my little sister, she said she cancelled the lunch. But I’m still happy for my successful legal transaction, and eating my favorite waffle sundae 😀

Note : I mentioned the legal transaction merely because I don’t want people think I’m doing something ilegal like under-age girls or drugs… *lol* Not that it doesn’t cross mymind.. Hahahaha! Just kidding 😀

  1. #1 by mona on December 1, 2010 - 8:22 pm

    I still wonder why you are not FAT at all?
    I want your bodeeeeeeh, sayang 😀
    looks yummy *slrrrrrrp

    • #2 by rialive on December 1, 2010 - 8:52 pm

      it is so yummy ♥
      i’m not fat becoz bellydance.. yay!
      alhumdulillah 🙂

Leave a Reply

