Sorry…

So, I got an input from a sister, to make my blog a little bit more educational. To give some points to help people get better and understand Islam more. Honestly, I can’t do that. Not that I don’t want to help people get better in Islam, but I dont have enough qualification to do so. I don’t have educational religious backgrounds, I am not an islamic scholar. I suggest, if somebody wants to learn fiqh, please, reather than asking me, try to read books, or go browsing to islamic sites. 😳 I don’t have enough knowledge. 😳

This blog is for me to write down my contemplations, my thoughts, my analysis, my personal opinions about everything. I’m open to discussion, but not as an expert. Books are better, trust me 😀

In this blog, I will share everyone about everything on what drives me, what motivates, what touches me, what reminds me. I hope they can drive, touch, motivate, and remind others as well. 🙂

So, take my hand, we’ll grow together, inshaAllah… 🙂

  1. #1 by muslim on December 18, 2010 - 4:47 pm

    salam

    your honesty is really good,
    i visited many website before and some muslims who has so little knowledge sometimes pretend that they are smarter than scholars.
    explaining and debating on matters they dont understand much.
    so keep it up.

    always estiqomah,
    fee amanillah

  2. #2 by melisa on December 18, 2010 - 9:26 am

    really miss u… (hampir nangis)

    • #3 by rialive on December 18, 2010 - 10:44 am

      really miss you too..
      (berkaca-kaca)

Leave a Reply

