I Have Amazing Friends

Praise be to Allah, for me have met many kinds of people in my life. I have met people with different religious views. Know them, be friends with them, and for people who knows me, I love all my friends.

Praise be to Allah for my friends are very sensible. They never hurted me. Abuse me because of my hijab, trashing muslims and Islam whenever I’m around, and never making statuses that offended me. They respect me, they accept me and my muslimness, with my hadith and Qur’an verses as statuses. It really is making me happy because I know some muslims have problems with facebook and non-muslim society that constantly making them uncomfortable. Everyday is a struggle for them. I hope they stay strong..

Praise be to Allah, for whenever I go out with my non-muslim friends, they would not mind to wait for me at mosques everytime I have to pray. They would not mind for me wearing hijab at the beach when they use bikinis. Of course they will ask, can you at least wear shorts or knee length pants? *lol*

Well, it is easy for me to love people, that’s why I think it is easy to love me back :D. Or probably Allah knows that I will not be able to handle myself if  I am abused because of my religion. Maybe that is why I had never given such test.

No matter why that is, I am grateful 😀 Alhamdulillah!!

  1. #1 by Me on December 23, 2010 - 2:54 pm

    I love u sissy ❤

    • #2 by rialive on December 23, 2010 - 3:29 pm

      i love you too, meme ♥

  2. #3 by UmmUmarNY on December 22, 2010 - 9:39 pm

    So sweet Rialive!!! MashaAllah… if the whole world was like you we would live in Paradise!!! Thanks for giving out of your kindness… There is no better Da’wah than good manners and good disposition! Hugs sweetie.. and thanks for accepting my FB friendship request!!! …now guess who I am?!!! lol 😉

    • #4 by rialive on December 23, 2010 - 11:31 am

      secret identity 😉
      Alhamdulillah, Sister Umm Umar..
      It is sunnatullah for people to have different religious views, but we may not make Islam looks stupid, or frightening by being rude and harsh or anti-social.
      We can make them respect our Islam by showing them Islam’s beauty.
      Hugs back at you, sis Umm Umar 😉

  3. #5 by mona on December 22, 2010 - 1:41 pm

    thats because you treat them with respect too, dear.. 🙂
    HUGS!

    • #6 by rialive on December 22, 2010 - 3:20 pm

      hugs back atcha, kak mona 😀

Leave a Reply

