2,222… Lovely and Scary Number

Salam Alaykum, all..

Maybe some will say I’m over-reacted 😳 but yes, I blog for almost 2 months now (53 days). I saw this morning that in 10 days, I got 1111 more visitors. Alhamdulillah..

I am happy and scared in the same time. This means many people read my blog, read what I write. This is a responsibility for me to be really really careful of everything I write. We will be asked for responsibilities over this blog. Yes, even Allah knows internet. His power is above all things. MashaAllah..

May Allah protects us all from riya’ (رياء), it is very  easy for us to be poisoned by it. Nauzubillahi.. Arogant, bigheaded.. please go away.. Ya Rabb.. Protect us, please..

Pray for me, guys. And remind me where I went wrong.. May Allah bless us. Amin.. This is not just for time-killing, this is another form of dawaa, and another ways to build sisterhood, inshaAllah…

  1. #1 by mustikasari on January 1, 2011 - 5:12 pm

    Yes ria.. Jnana is right! you deserve it! 🙂
    I really thank Allah for let me meet you in this blogosphere. May Allah always bless you so that you can still spread the good as much as you can. Amin allahumma Amin

    Salam,
    mustika

    • #2 by rialive on January 3, 2011 - 7:31 am

      wa alaikum salam, sis Mustika
      Amin ya Mujiib..
      I am grateful to have met soo many wonderful sister by blogging.
      It has been an amazing experience for me.
      Can’t wait for more experience to come 😀

      HUGS and MUCH LOVE!

  2. #3 by jnana on December 30, 2010 - 9:52 pm

    Ofcourse it is a big responsibility but it seems like you’ve done great so far and I’m sure you’re influencing many people positively! Good luck in blogging, and by the way, I voted for you in the New Bloggers category because I think you deserve it!

    • #4 by rialive on December 30, 2010 - 10:08 pm

      Awww thank you, sister Jnana..
      I think the number of visitors and new sisters in Islam before even two months in blogging is more than any awards.
      Seriously I feel so grateful for Allah had directed me into blogging.
      I met many many wonderful people, learned many many wisdom, Allah has been too kind.
      I could not even express my feelings in words.

      HUGS!

Leave a Reply

