FIRZHA

I didn’t go anywhere today 🙂 I’m taking a rest from that tiring vacation I just had in Maninjau 😀 I know, some of you will say, it is vacation, it can’t be THAT bad. Oh yes, this is BAD. My back is killing me, and my arms keep cramming over and over. Astaghfirullah…

Not that I was not enjoying the Maninjau time, I did… A LOT! But let me introduce you to the little monster *drumroll* Firzha! She is one energy absorper, she has the power to make people only look at her and forget everything else. Her smile will hypnotize you and her weight will hurt your back. LOL

I was just joking 😀 I love her. She is so pretty and cute. She calls me: Ibu Firzha (Firzha’s Mom) LOL — I didn’t know that I had a daughter ❗ — And she wanted me to carry her around every single time! If she is not heavy, then it is no problem. But don’t let that slim body fooled you! She is very healthy and heavy! MashaAllah!!

I was with her almost everytime when I was in Maninjau. She only wanted me to feed her, clean her after pooping (the hardest part LOL), and sleep.She even ignored her mom! LOL.. Well, I’m fabulous by nature, alhamdulillah 😀

So there.. That’s why I was sooo tired after I got home from Maninjau. But look at her, isn’t she adorable?? How can you say no for that cuteness?? mashaAllah

Ya Rabb…. I miss her already 😥

  1. #1 by rialive on January 4, 2011 - 3:33 pm

    iya, lain pulak senangnya.. 😀

  2. #2 by Me on January 4, 2011 - 2:21 pm

    hahaha.. pasti bahagia dicintai anak kecil ya bu

  3. #3 by Me on January 4, 2011 - 9:48 am

    ibu firzha.. 🙂

    • #4 by rialive on January 4, 2011 - 10:19 am

      Ahahahah!
      Sebenarnya dia ber-kakak ke dirinya me..
      Jd dia manggil :
      Ibu Kak Firzha!! Ibuuu Ibu Kak Firzha, jangan la tidur, buuuuu!
      Bangun la Buuuuu! Ahahhahaha!

  4. #5 by UmmUmarNY on January 4, 2011 - 5:09 am

    MashaAllah!!! Absolutely precious!!!! She’s a little girl with some personality.. you can see it from her expression in the first picture.. LOL… I guess you practiced being mommy… LOL!!! ;b

    • #6 by rialive on January 4, 2011 - 6:16 am

      She is!! MashaAllah!
      Eventhough I was tired but I just couldn’t get enough of her.
      Hmmm, being a mommy 😉
      I dont know when that is, but Allah knows best 🙂

  5. #7 by Salma on January 4, 2011 - 12:50 am

    Salam alaikum & Thank you for your kind comment Ria.
    Sounds like you had a nice visit with a beautiful little girl, mashaAllah.

    • #8 by rialive on January 4, 2011 - 6:14 am

      Wa alaikum salam, Salma.
      I did have a good visit alhamdulillah,
      and she is amazing indeed, mashaAllah 🙂

Leave a Reply

