♥ Jeans Bag ♥

One of my students, Tusty, went on vacation and brought me souvenirs. She brought me a bag and 3 oriental accessories. So cute 🙂 She gave it to me yesterday night 😉

Well, don’t judge the souvenirs by the cost, it’s the thought that counts, right? Hmmm, I feel so loved. Alhamdulillah…

The interesting part is, I wanted to buy a jeans bag since a long time ago, but then I still wish that a friend’s mom will make me a handmade one 😆 After a long time, the bag still not finished 😀

So alhamdulillah… Allah has been so kind, as always. And thank you, Adek Tusty 😀

  1. #1 by Me on January 9, 2011 - 8:57 am

    hahaha.. the friend’s mom is my mom 😆

    U r so lovely so everybody loves you 🙂

  2. #2 by MuslimWife23 on January 6, 2011 - 5:26 pm

    mashallah, very beautiful sister!

    • #3 by rialive on January 6, 2011 - 9:39 pm

      alhamdulillah, thank you sister 🙂

  3. #4 by mona on January 6, 2011 - 1:54 pm

    Wow!
    I know you are happy to get that keychains :*
    you deserve all the very best, Ree..

    • #5 by rialive on January 6, 2011 - 9:38 pm

      I am so happy for the keychains!
      Thank you, kak Mona..
      :*

  4. #6 by UmmUmarNY on January 5, 2011 - 9:57 am

    MashaAllah that’s a beautiful present!! This is one of the ‘perks’ of being a teacher… all the love you give your students ‘bounces’ back at you!!! 😀

    • #7 by rialive on January 5, 2011 - 10:01 am

      MashaAllah please bounce back harder!! LOL
      She’s so sweet..
      I’m so grateful that they love me back, alhamdulillah 😀

Leave a Reply

