Uninvited

This morning, I made some coffee and thinking to continue my draft for my post. Then I thought to do blog walking 🙂 And then I knew that some blogs changed their privacy. They only let spesific people to read their posts. Ah well… 😀

As long as Harun Yahya, Maniac Muslim, or my other favorite sites don’t do the same, they can do whatever they like. I just hope that they change privacy not to provoke inner negativeness. You know, I can curse and say whatever I like because this is my blog and only people who understands me can read the cursing. 🙂 For many bloggers I know, knowing that people read their posts make them careful, and sensible..

Allah has the power above everything, even for the internet. May Allah bless everyone for their blogs

  1. #1 by Nadia on January 16, 2011 - 2:39 pm

    Salam aleikum,
    I have also noticed the same thing with some of the blogs. I wish people could leave a note before changing their blog reachable only to an innner circle so that we don’t need to wonder about the lack of updates.

    • #2 by rialive on January 16, 2011 - 7:31 pm

      🙂
      it is a bit sad, isn’t it?
      ah well.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

