2 in 1

I am a woman. I love bags 😀 I actually been trying to hold my desires to buy more bags, but few days ago, I just couldn’t help it. My friend sold this bag…

These are actually 1 bag, but I can use it inside out. MashaAllah, it is very creative! So, with one price, I can have 2 bags at once! And you will not believe the price!! Only IDR80,000. Or about US$8.5! It is extremely cheap for 2 bags.

Alhamdulillah I had not had these two colors before, dark purple and creme. So nice, I am so happy. Alhamdulillah wa syukur bini’matillah.

  1. #1 by Ira on March 29, 2011 - 12:48 pm

    I also like that bag, hermes! 😀
    woman cannot be separated from fashion, bags and shoes 😛

    • #2 by rialive on March 29, 2011 - 12:51 pm

      It is fake I guess..
      I bought it online LOL

  2. #3 by ℓαуℓα ツ on March 28, 2011 - 7:02 am

    OMG! Your bags are so pretty, Mash’Allah! And I think that you got them for a really good price! (: I especially adore the colors!

    • #4 by rialive on March 28, 2011 - 8:31 am

      It is a very good price, alhamdulillah!
      And yes, the colors are amazing, mashaAllah 😀

  3. #5 by bluepearl on March 27, 2011 - 7:01 pm

    That really is a good deal! Reversible bag with both sides have great neutral colors… I love it!

    • #6 by rialive on March 27, 2011 - 7:17 pm

      It is!
      Alhamdulillah.. I am so happy, sister Blue Pearl!!

Leave a Reply

