♥ Inspiration Award ♥

Alhamdulillah, I got another award for my blog 😀 And I am so grateful to Allah subhana wa taala for giving me such a beautiful sisterhood from blog world. Many of them had inspired a lot, compare to them, seriously don’t think I am near on being inspirative yet. I need your support, critics,and dua to be able to get better by time, biiznillahi taala. So, the rules is as followed..

1. Thank and link back to the person that awarded this to you. 🙂

2. Link posts by you and fellow bloggers that YOU find inspirational.

3. Give the award to 10 fellow bloggers!

Thank you Little Auntie, for thinking that I deserve the award. I am truly happy. I couldn’t wait until I finished my workout to post this, mashaAllah. May Allah increase your iman and keep you estiqamah to spread the beauty of our deen, and inspires many to do the same. May Allah love us even more by this ukhwah we are inshaAllah having for the the sake of His love only. Jazakillah khairan, darling

I don’t know which post of mine inspires people, it’s up to the readers to decide. And for the inspirational blogs for me, I suggest you guys to just look up these links I am giving the award to. Then you’ll know why I found it hard to decide 🙂

1. Mai To The Extreme
2. Siraat-e-Mustaqeem
3. No Ordinary Day
4. Ramblings Of a Muslim Wife
5. Blue Pearl
6. Polygamy 411
7. American Woman’s Journey into Polygyny
8. Space of Thoughts
9. Teaching Kids The Holy Qur’an
And last but not least… *drum roll*
10. Little Auntie

As you can see, I love to see the thoughts of experienced women, with marriage, polygyny, cooking, etc. Well, even with my sad experience, I do believe that I will be married someday, biiznillahi taala. These woman who manage those blogs upthere had inspired me a lot to learn and love Islam more. Be prepared of what it is to come 😀 As for the link number 9, it belongs to a man. The blog gives such inspirational methods to teach Qur’an to kids, mashaAllah.

And for Little Auntie, I can’t skip you for this award eventhough you received it already. You got two inspirational awards, but hay sisters, you deserve it! MashaAllah!

Wassalamu alaikum, all.

  1. #1 by rialive on April 5, 2011 - 1:25 pm

    @ Well : JZK for your support, Well 😀

    @ Little Auntie : JZK darlings, you are also very deserving of it mashaAllah 😀

    @ kak Mona : thank you, kakak!!

    @ Blue Pearl :
    Jazakillahu khairan, sister. You deserve it, dear.

    @ MuslimWife23 : wa iyyaki, sister!

    @ Zahra :
    Wa alaikum salam! Alhamdulillah! Lemme know when you do, and please stop flying if you’re inside a room! you’ll hit the ceiling! lol

  2. #2 by zahra on April 5, 2011 - 12:05 pm

    Salam…Hey Ria, how are you? Thanks a bunch for your award!! Horaaay! Oh please someone stop me am flying on the sky, lol..I think of course you deserve a award for your lovely and sharp thoughts :), and I will definitely reply your post inshaallah, sorry for being late dear..love you fillah xoxox :))

  3. #3 by MuslimWife23 on April 4, 2011 - 12:07 pm

    Jazakallah khair, sister!

  4. #4 by bLuepearl on April 3, 2011 - 2:55 pm

    Perhaps your most recent post, Tolerance is your most inspirational post, huh! Mabrook on your wonderful award. You truly deserve dear. Well done. I love your blog and I am pleased to note that I am one of those you considered passing the award to! Thank you so much!

  5. #5 by mona on April 3, 2011 - 10:15 am

    you deserve it, dear!!

  6. #6 by Little Auntie on April 2, 2011 - 7:00 pm

    awww, you 100% deserved it, Ria! I can’t wait to explore the blogs you put up 😀

    Jazakillah for giving is to us, too, hehe 🙂

  7. #7 by well on April 2, 2011 - 10:28 am

    Well done. Keep it up Ria.

  1. ♥ Inspiration Award ♥ (via … welcome to rialive …) « Siraat-e-Mustaqeem

Leave a Reply

