Independence Day of Israel

Indonesia is the most populated muslim country in the world. I will not say one by one what is my reason to say this, but I don’t feel like this country represents what Islam is. We don’t feel like majority, the domestic media avoid us to know what is really happening in other muslim countries in the world. Muslim stupid fanatics from a neighbor country blow things here and our muslims citizens get the blame. Now there is one more thing, if this happens I’m officially will be so strongly disappointed to my government. Indonesia israel Lovers Community (I don’t even know this idiotic organization exists!! 👿 ❗ ) will celebrate the independence day of israel.  They are waiting for permission to held this gathering.

ARE YOU FRICKIN’ KIDDING ME?! Indonesians, waving israel’s flag?? The new definition of PATHETICNESS!!

Okay, I’ve been angry for over 2 days and now I’m not THAT emotional anymore, only in a bad mood 😈 So I can tell everyone who has common sense in Indonesia or everywhere else in the world that IF you are not israelis, you don’t need to celebrate this day! Why? I’ll explain and I hope that my explanation is all based on logic, not emotional.

1. Independence Day of a country should be only celebrated by the citizens and its government alone.
So, when you are an israeli, living in Indonesia or wherever else in the world, yes please, you can celebrate that day. But, it is stupadolicious and frickin’ pathetic when you celebrate other countries independence day! There are hundreds of countries in the world, if you want to celebrate other than your country then be JUST, celebrate every countries as well, OR you probably have hidden agenda? Hmmm?!?!?!

2. The foreign policy of Indonesia and many other countries in the world acknowledged that israel is not a country, we only know Palestine. So EVEN if western countries don’t acknowledge Palestine as a country, Indonesia does!

3. We should avoid any extra-activities that will provoke conflicts. It’s like having a tea party on a funeral! That’s just inconsiderate!

4. Stupidity. Come on, people! Why you need to celebrate other country’s day? Why even israel? So, you get the attention? Israel Lover Club is not like Harry Potter Club or I Eat Apples for Breakfast Community. This only a bunch of people who wants to appear unique. Wants to be on TV, and even better! featured on Rialive! YOU’RE PATHETIC! If you need something to stimulate your excitement, go read a book! Play chess! Get a rabbit pet! Those will make you busy! I promise!

Ah yes, I’m emotional. Can you imagine what words that I’d be using if I wrote this 2 days ago? 😀 I will be in hell and never be able to go out. So, alhamdulillah. I’m in control of my anger, only have a very strong disappointment 😀 but that’s just it. And I have all the reason to. Hmm.. I’m not angry, just… unhappy 😉

  1. #1 by ayeshaharoon on May 14, 2011 - 10:04 am

    *shocked*
    JZK for sharing us.. yu made us aware what’s going on around yur place!! 🙂

  2. #2 by Diana RD on May 14, 2011 - 7:03 am

    This writing is emotional but I am glad that you still have reasonable points.

  3. #3 by Michael A on May 14, 2011 - 12:39 am

    pathetic!

  4. #4 by Amirullah Widodo on May 13, 2011 - 9:41 pm

    I am very embarased

  5. #5 by Little Auntie on May 13, 2011 - 8:56 pm

    i’m extremely shocked.

  6. #6 by Mona B on May 13, 2011 - 8:01 pm

    This surprised me too..

Leave a Reply

