Thank You

I’ve been away for more than a week. I spent some quality time alone and with my family, alhamdulillah. I freed myself from texting, facebooking, mailing, and blogging. But alhamdulillah I still write some very serious articles, inshaAllah I will post after polishing them here and there.

Spending my time alone, laying and just calculate what I had accomplished all this time, I realized, I owe so much for my teachers in Islam. I grew up in Christian neighborhood, secular education, and non practicing surroundings. May Allah bless all my teachers in Islam, all the Shaikhs who helped me a lot in my life, weather they know it or not, with their lectures and inspirations.

I can’t say much, I truly owe them for everything. Jazakumullah khair, everyone. Much love!

  1. #1 by Mona B on May 29, 2011 - 10:39 am

    I miss some movements from this blog, Princess!!!!!!!!!

  2. #2 by Tatiana on May 29, 2011 - 9:58 am

    Baby, make some serious posts but combine it with lighter materials, okay.
    Good to know you loved your vacation. HUGS!

  3. #3 by Rahmi on May 28, 2011 - 7:18 am

    I’m sure they will be proud of you, sister
    Welcome back!

  4. #4 by JCK on May 28, 2011 - 2:01 am

    Hi! Write something! I miss your posts 😀

  5. #5 by Ayesha Haroon on May 27, 2011 - 12:19 pm

    Hmm I was so right; telling everyone when I was asked abt yu,
    ”… Everyone needs sometime on their own…”
    Hmm great, Masha’Allah. Ameen ♥

Leave a Reply

