So, Who’s Right?

I watched many many videos from the internet. And I think this lecture is the BEST of all. Why? Because I think this is a perspective towards the ummah that all muslims should have. We need to stop on judging, labeling, and think that it is the best thing we can do. SubhanAllah, this man is a genius!

You need to invest more than two hours to watch this, but it is worth it, inshaAllah. I was free yesterday and I am so grateful that I chose to invest that free hours to watch these, alhamdulillah 😀

The lecture is this.

and this is Q & A session, mashaAllah!

After watching the video, please make dua for this man to be estiqamah on his deen until the day he dies. InshaAllah.

  1. #1 by prabunusantara on June 10, 2011 - 8:36 pm

    Good one, I will share this on my facebook!

  2. #2 by Yulia on June 7, 2011 - 10:30 am

    You have a nice blog! Keep it up, sis!

  3. #3 by Tasneem on June 6, 2011 - 10:31 pm

    I will definitely watch. Insha’Allah. Jazak’Allah khair ❤

  4. #4 by Mona B on June 6, 2011 - 6:57 pm

    Okay!

  5. #5 by Hamzah on June 6, 2011 - 2:02 pm

    Jazakallah khairan kathiran

  6. #6 by Michael A on June 6, 2011 - 10:27 am

    I watched. He’s amazing!

  7. #7 by Zaid on June 5, 2011 - 11:09 pm

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

