SIU

SIU (read : see-you, fastly). It is the name of my kitty. And mashaAllah she’s soo pretty

Alhamdulillah, tonight I went teaching. I was giving some exercise to my student when I realized that I smelled like SIU. My hijab smelled like her. I like the smell :wink:. It smells like milk, baby wipes, and this unique scent of kitten. I just LOVE it. 😀

Why I smelled like SIU? Because she took a nap on me LOL. So I was sitting and she climbed on my lap and took her nap. I took some pics of it, so very cute, mashaAllah..

She is ultra cute. A bit naughty, hyper-active, spoiled, but cute…

Awwww, looking at her sometimes makes me wanna cry.. I don’t know why, but I just do 😳 I’m so grateful to have this such of cuteness in my life, alhamdulillah.. And I think she loves me too 😉

 

  1. #1 by Halima Derrar on January 20, 2011 - 2:00 pm

    Salaamz Sis-

    It really cheered me up and made me smile to see your little kitten, mashallah. I recently had to give away my own kitten, “Baby”, and I still cry when I think of her, I just miss her so much. My husband thinks it’s silly, but I don’t care- she was so precious to me- I’m glad to see I’m not the only one who thinks that way!

    • #2 by rialive on January 24, 2011 - 10:09 am

      Wa alaikum salam, sis 🙂
      Noooo, you are not silly at all!!
      Cats are super cute, delicate, and lovable by nature.
      And when we are attached to our pets, it’s just normal…
      I’m so sad for your kitty, HUGS!!!

  2. #3 by melisa on January 12, 2011 - 2:08 am

    masha Allah.. Siu is rilli rilli cute kak.. ❤

    • #4 by rialive on January 12, 2011 - 6:38 am

      iya me..
      cantik kali, senang hati nengoknya 😀

Leave a comment